Fără categorie

Away of you

 

Feeling the pain is like you don’t know to breathe.

Feeling your silence is like a desolated world.

Feeling the tears flowing on the cheeks is like losing all the hopes.

Feeling the real love is the only one and I always feel to say you I love you.

I cry everyday and everynight because I miss you.

I miss all the moments when we were together

I love you all the time because my heart doesn’t know another away.

Mistakes are made to go wrong

And getting wrong will be a new lesson for all of us.

05159f607ee735466101791814d32f2b10f11a-wm

Lasă un răspuns

