F─âr─â categorie

­čĺö

ÔÖż

It’s all inside me. I feel pain, guilty and love. You are in my heart and I am here, sitting on the sofa and remember us, all the time we spent together. I miss you, I miss the moment when I used to sleep in your arms. You are my beautiful feeling and the purest love of all my lives. I was traveling in other space and I saw you and I saw a beautiful child. It was a girl, our girl. She looked like us: your hair and my brown eyes. I called her „my chinese”. I don’t know why and I came back.

I love you from the bottom of my heart. I say you day by day. I don’t know if you hear me, or if you want to know, but all I feel for you is love.

Thank you!

images

 

 

 

Anun╚Ťuri

Las─â un r─âspuns

