Fără categorie

Release

There are moments in your life when you realize you made a lot of mistakes and you would wish to go back in time and didn’t do anything.

Sometimes I think I don’t belong to this world. People are all passengers. They stop for a moment to guide you and after that they are leaving. The lessons are hard and you must remain always strong. In your deeply pain you manage to find your strength and go forward alone without looking back. The most important is to learn from your own mistakes, not to repeat it, to forgive you and fill your soul wih compassion and love.  The saddest thing is when you made mistakes and you are the only guilty for the reason that those person left from your life. One day, and this day came, I can say I miss them a lot and I regret I was so wrong with them.

I love them, but it’s time for me to release. I release others to experience anything that has meaning for them, and I am free to create what has meaning for me.

Imagini pentru release

Lasă un răspuns

