Fără categorie

You are the reason of my smile, but you want a certain to remain. A certain is my love for you. You don’t trust anymore. If I hurted you, please don’t do the same. If you don’t want me anymore, be happy without me. It hurts, but it makes me stronger. You don’t believe me anymore. Please do not play with my feelings. Do not make me cry anymore. If you don’t love me anymore stay away and if you love me, love me. We lost time of blaming each other, instead we try to be together. If you don’t feel the same, please don’t hurt me! I love you, but for the love is need both.

Lasă un răspuns

