Fără categorie

Iced feelings

 

I lay in my bed and I think at you

I feel your warmth at my side and the pain in my heart

You are so far, but at the same time so near

I dream at the moments we can hold our hands and walk again

I dream at that time, I can hear from your voice those sweet three wonderful words spoken by heart

I love the sound of your voice and the way we touch

I remember the day we met and the words we were spoken, the way you made me smile, the way my heart started to beat harder and harder.

Even though you aren’t here, I still love you and missing you!

90d6bd15befe38ddb0847e94b0550f3d

3 gânduri despre „Iced feelings

Lasă un răspuns

