F─âr─â categorie

One

When we lose someone we love, we must learn not to live without them, but to live with the love they left behind.

You are my love story and I write you into everything I do, everything I see, everything I touch and everything I dream, you are the words that fill my page.

Only a moment changed forever. I miss the me I was when you were here.

I just wanna see you, hold you, hug you, touch you, kiss you, love you.

In the end we all become story.

Sometimes there is nothing you can do but let it rain and wait for the sunshine.

 

RD

Anun╚Ťuri

Las─â un r─âspuns

